Sensays's Blog

August 25, 2010

Registration D:

Filed under: Uncategorized — sensays @ 11:21 am

Which is basically “school has pretty much started” DDDDD: Excuse me while I go wallow in my self misery

Well registration was okay. I saw people I haven’t seen over the whole summer but ehhh…it wasn’t that great. I saw people who I would’ve been really excited to see last year buuuut not this year!! FRESH START BABY

And omfg AP books are so heavy. I swear by the end of this year, I will have macho arms from carrying them around. I might as well start learning to do push ups with AP books on my back. Who needs PE when you have AP?

I got my schedule. I think only then did I realize how bad this year is gonna be. I have to start my day with AP Calc 😦 But then again looking at my other options, there’s nothing that’s really a good day-starter. Maybe AP Psych? (yeah that’s right I have AP Psych >:D~) At least math’s not last. I always fall asleep if it’s last.

I know it’s pointless since we go to different schools, but oh well:

Calc

Bio

Spanish

Psych

Eng Lang

Chem

There’s really no way to make this a good schedule…well maybe..

Psych

Calc

Spanish

Bio

Eng Lang

Chem

Better -crosses fingers- X(

Please oh please get Buckner, please oh please. That’s all I ask. PLEASE -SOBS-

That’s my single teacher request. Seriously. I JUST WANT AN EASY YEAR IN ENGLISH!!! IS THAT TOO MUCH TO ASK???

Anyways, still praying. Bye~

1 Comment »

  1. LOL wow we’re taking the exact same classes other than psych

    Comment by nfirebolt1 — August 25, 2010 @ 5:15 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

