Sensays's Blog

August 12, 2010

Summer’s ending!

Filed under: Uncategorized — sensays @ 10:45 pm

Wow I haven’t posted in a long time. I post in like cycles of heavy posting periods and then no periods at all….just like a menstrual cycle… what? I didn’t say that.

Anyways summer’s ending fast dude. Elite and summer school have sucked my days away. But they’re not that bad…and yeah it’s because I have fun people in my classes >.> (sorry dude).

So in like every post I have to rant about something, and this time it’s my summer homework D: School in like three weeks, and I have like something on almost every freaking day till then. -________- I’m failing and school hasn’t even started D:

On the bright side I got purty shoes 😀

And on the other bright side, I just got my friend her bday presents, which I think (really really hope) she’ll like 😀 I’d say what I got, but she reads this 😐

I think my Avatar addiction got worse. Like omfg Zuko ❤

OMFG MY FRIEND SHOWED ME THESE ABSOLUTELY FREAKING AMAZINGLY COOL SHOES WITH MUSE ALBUM COVERS PAINTED ON THEM!!!! MUST HAVE!!!!!!!!!!!!! (but they’re like $200)

Oh, and I’m going to Boston to visit Harvard since my dad knows a professor there. Maybe I can suck up to him and get a recommendation 😀 jk…

Omg Jimmy Kimmel’s Handsome Men Club is soooooooooo funny. And so is Shane Dawson (?); I saw a link to a youtube vid of him on my friend’s blog and I was really good.

Anyways this has been like the weirdest summer ever. I’ve never taken so much summer school 😐 I don’t know what to think actually….

Well I feel unusually happy at 11:45 at night, so lots of love and bye~

1 Comment »

  1. LOL A;SLDKFAS;DLFK I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE WHAT YOU GOT X) HMMM I HAVE TO GET SOMETHING FOR YOU..

    Comment by nfirebolt1 — August 17, 2010 @ 2:06 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

