Sensays's Blog

May 3, 2010

On a side note…

Filed under: Uncategorized — sensays @ 7:05 pm

(Two posts in one day :O) <-double chin

Anyway, I am obsessed with my nails. I love like different designs. I’m trying to think of more, but it’s hard to think of doable ones. D:

I’ve done watermelon ones, stripes, and yin-yang.

Here’s my current one:

I don't know what it's supposed to be really. Just lines, but it was supposed to be happier. Black on silver looks kinda creepy

Yeah I’m still an amateur >.>

…I love nail polish….as shallow as that sounds

……..I have a confession to make…….

I have a slight interest…maybe not slight…and more than an interest -HEM- in this guy…at my school……. Yeah……..

But apparently he’s liked by a decent amount of people…he just transferred here this year. Yeah..

He’s really nice and sweet and smart 😀

………>.>…….. Yeah……..

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

