Sensays's Blog

May 3, 2010

Hm…not too sure what to make of the situation

Filed under: Uncategorized — sensays @ 6:43 pm

Remember that post I promised you? Here it is.

It turns out my friend got tickets to a Thursday concert, which my dad wouldn’t let me go to. So then after moping around for a while, I was told that he could gets tickets to the Saturday concert, but then I’d have to go with him and my brother and then it would be weird and not as fun. (>.> That was a run-on sentence. My teacher would take points off this blog.)

But ultimately, I decided to take up that offer. Because it really was concert with dad and brother or no concert at all. D: Must go to concert.

But I don’t know if he even got those tickets. Or if he can even get them. D: Let’s hope for the best.

Cuz I really want to go. What if I never see their concert? WHAT KIND OF LIFE WOULD THAT BE??

V.V

.

..

….

…..

….

..

.

Concert..-sniff-..

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

