Sensays's Blog

April 24, 2010

OMG

Filed under: Uncategorized — sensays @ 2:23 pm

Before I get to the main topic of this blog: I noticed that when I don’t use this blog for a long time, it auto logs me off. Then when I try to post something new after a while, there’s no direct way to log on from my blog. So I have to take the time and energy to go to http://www.wordpress.com to log on. Then come back here and type something. THE TIME AND EFFORT THAT I WASTE DOING THAT. I could have eaten another spoonful of peanut butter.

Which reminds me, yesterday I was eating out of the peanut butter jar. I remember when I was but a little child, I didn’t like peanut butter. The dark ages. But for some insanely strange reason, about two months ago, I’ve become addicted. Addicted like a freak. I finished about 1/5 of the pb in the jar yesterday. No bread, no nothing. Just plain pb. Yum. >.> Yeah

Anyways, MY FRIEND GOT MUSE TICKETS FOR THEIR L.A. CONCERT. MUSE. TICKETS. L.A. CONCERT. MUSE. CONCERT. TICKETS. MUSE CONERT TICKETS. AHAHAHAHAHEEHEEHEEHOHOHOHOHAHAHAHHEHEHEHEHEEEEEEEEEE. But I still have to beg my parents. And I mean beg, sob, cry, grab onto their leg like a koala. Whatever it takes. -gazes mysteriously into distance- Cuz desperate times call for desperate measures. (I love that line.)

This is my once in a life time chance. The one. The life-changer. The hear-them-up-close-and-(somewhat)-personal chance.

Excuse me while I go off screaming to myself.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

Anyways, I have to beg my parents like an idiot.

Wish me luck. Cuz I’m gonna need it. Actually just dump your luck into my give-me-all-your-luck-cuz-my-parents-are-insanely-hard-to-convince-when-it-comes-to-things-like-this fund.

Cross your fingers. I’ll tell you how it goes later. >.<

(Yes, there will be another blog.)

1 Comment »

  1. LOL GOOD LUCK MAN. [dumps good luck and gives to you]

    Comment by nfirebolt1 — April 24, 2010 @ 2:32 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

