Sensays's Blog

January 4, 2010

School makes me sleepy

Filed under: Uncategorized — sensays @ 6:21 pm

I woke up today and wow what a feeling. That cold morning air at 6:15, that droopy feeling from the lack of sleep, one eye closed and one eye half-open…I finally know what it’s like to be sleepy again. Isn’t school great?

I think that was a very long school day.

My Spanish teacher made us write thank-you letters to people. No one in my family understands Spanish. And I think it’s a waste of a stamp.

I was talking to my friend on the phone after school. My brother started nagging. He’s 10 and he’s already a nagger D: He told me that if I concentrated instead of getting distracted (like by this blog) I’d be done with my homework in no time. Although that actually is true, I don’t wanna be told off my ten-year-old brother. What has the world come to?

I want to write a book.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

